WELCOME
TO

HIPP
MEDICAL

HISTORY

In 1993 Markus Hipp concerned himself with prototypes and designs for medical implants and instruments. He founded Hipp Precision Technology in the center of German medical technology, located in the county of Tuttlingen. The company actually started out on a very small scale in a private house and then continued to develop into an ever stronger partner in the industry, providing intensive services and employing more than 200 people. Further industries such as the aerospace and automotive industries as well as high-tech sectors such as machine and plant construction soon came into the picture.

 

In order to consistently adhere to the special standards in medical technology with its wide array of services, HIPP medical AG was founded in 2008 with Markus Hipp as its managing director. A further cornerstone for solid growth was laid in 2019 when the Swiss affiliated company Kontivia joined the HIPP Technology Group. As the company's largest single stockholder, Markus Hipp has remained CEO and he can therefore carry out plans for further growth in a variety of ways, relying on new capital. Two other companys also belong to the company group alongside HIPP medial AG, namely HIPP Precision Technology GmbH and Nikotec GmbH. Sophisticated medical companies from around the world looking for a highly flexible manufacturer with extensive, high quality service find their way to Kolbingen.

MORE THAN A


SERIAL PRODUCER.

 

An inhouse design department, a clean room facility, automated measuring technology, and component mounting are just some of the things that make HIPP medial AG stand out.  The most modern manufacturing methods and up to 100% quality control are understood.  Even an entire set of instruments for orthopedics has been tailor-made to customer specifications and delivered ready for sale.  Trust, discretion, and honesty are central to long-lasting partnerships.  Over the course of constructive cooperation, you will discover how important knowledgeable consulting is, in order to meet the needs of those responsible for hospitals, clinics and operating rooms.

You need more?  Then expect more! 

SOCIAL
INVOLVEMENT

Helping others forms the basis of all of our operations as a company in the medical technology sector.

 

Having a strong social presence in local areas and other regions is something we require of ourselves. Clubs have added a lot to our community.  We are active in supporting sports and music clubs in Kolbingen, ASV Nendingen, and the Dürbheim Wrestling Club.  Above and beyond that, we donate money to needy people who have ended up in horrible situations through no fault of their own.  We foster children in Ethiopia, giving children in Africa the chance to have a proper upbringing and get an education.

CERTIFICATE

 

The constant monitoring of all processes, our seamless quality management system, and our professional final quality checks guarantee the desired quality.  You will obtain proof of the necessary quality with specific documentation.  We are constantly investing in further professional development for our employees.

The exact financial planning in connection with our firm organization and our powerful production methods allow us to provide our customers with the best value for money.  Our quality management system is your mark of quality.  We conform to the international quality standard DIN EN ISO 13485 and meet the requirements for the

EG-guideline 93/42/EWG Appendix II.  

In addition, our QM system meets the requirements of the FDA 21 CFR 820 Quality System Regulation.

We produce your parts in the exact quality that you need.

Screenshot 2021-01-14 at 21.39.07.png
ENGLISH VERSION .gif

EMERGENCY

CONTACT

We have an emergency hotline and an email address for use in emergency situations occurring after hours.  Please use these communication channels only if a situation involving one of our products requires immediate attention.  

 

Emergency Hotline:

+49 74 63-99 51 67 56

Emergency E-Mail:
incident@hipp-medical.com

Please explain the situation in detail and provide us with your name, address, and telephone number.

We will respond asap.

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

The HIPP Technology Group is constantly offering interesting jobs in a dynamic environment.  We are looking for responsible team players for the most diverse areas within our individual company branches.  Please take a look at our current job postings, and we might just be welcoming you to our team very soon!

GET IN TOUCH

We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 7463 99300 0

  • White Facebook Icon

Follow us on Facebook

  • LinkedIn

Find us on LinkedIn

WILLKOMMEN BEI DER
HIPP
MEDICAL

GESCHICHTE

Bereits 1993 befasste sich Markus Hipp mit Prototypen und Konstruktionen für medizinische Implantate und Instrumente. Mitten im Zentrum der deutschen Medizintechnik, dem Landkreis Tuttlingen, gründete er die Hipp Präzisionstechnik. Tatsächlich als Garagenfirma im Privathaus gestartet, entwickelte sich das Unternehmen immer mehr zu einem leistungsstarken Partner der Medizintechnik mit umfassenden Leistungen und mehr als 200 Beschäftigten. Weitere Branchen wie die Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, die High-Tech-Bereiche des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus sowie der Automobilbranche kamen hinzu. 

Um das breitgefächerte Angebot konsequent auf die besonderen Anforderungen der Medizintechnik auszurichten, folgte 2008 die Gründung der HIPP medical AG mit Markus Hipp als Vorstand. 2019 ist ein weiterer Grundstein für solides Wachstum gelegt worden, mit dem Einstieg der schweizer Beteiligungsgesellschaft Kontivia in die HIPP Technology Group. Als größter Einzelaktionär bleibt Markus Hipp Geschäftsführer und kann mit frischem Kapital die Wachstumspläne breitgefächert umsetzen. Unter dem Dach der Gruppe agieren neben der HIPP medical AG, die HIPP Präzisionstechnik GmbH und die Nikotec GmbH. Heute finden anspruchsvolle Medizinunternehmen aus der ganzen Welt den Weg nach Kolbingen, wenn sie einen hochflexiblen Hersteller mit höchster Qualität und umfassendem Service suchen. 

MEHR ALS EIN
 


SERIENPRODUZENT.

 

Die HIPP medical AG verfügt über eine eigene Konstruktionsabteilung, eine Reinraumproduktion, automatisierte Messtechnik und eine Baugruppenmontage, um nur einige Besonderheiten zu nennen. Modernste Fertigung und bis zu 100 % Qualitätskontrolle sind für uns selbstverständlich. Selbst ein ganzes Instrumentarium für die Orthopädie wird bei uns exakt nach Kundenangaben produziert und verkaufsfertigt geliefert. Vertrauen, Diskretion und Ehrlichkeit sind rundlegende Werte für langfristige Partnerschaften. In der konstruktiven Zusammenarbeit erleben Sie, wie wichtig eine fundierte Beratung ist, um gemeinsam der Verantwortung in Kliniken, Praxen und OP-Sälen gerecht zu werden.

Sie brauchen mehr? Erwarten Sie mehr! 

SOZIALES
ENGAGEMENT

Anderen Menschen zu helfen ist für uns als Medizintechnikunternehmen die Basis allen Handelns.

Wir sehen uns verpflichtet, das soziale Umfeld lokal und überregional zu stärken. Vereine leisten viel für die Gemeinschaft. Mit unserer Unterstützung der Sport- und Musikvereine Kolbingen, dem ASV Nendingen und dem Ringer-Verein Dürbheim sind wir vor Ort aktiv. Darüber hinaus spenden wir für hilfsbedürftige Menschen, die unverschuldet in Not geraten sind. Mit unseren Patenschaften in Äthiopien geben wir Kindern in Afrika eine Chance auf Bildung und Entwicklung.

ZERTIFIKATE

 

Überwachung aller Prozesse, unser lückenloses Qualitätsmanagement-System und unsere professionellen Endkontrollen garantieren die gewünschte Qualität. Mit der aussagekräftigen Dokumentation erhalten Sie die notwendige Sicherheit. Wir investieren ständig in die spezifische Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter. Die exakte Finanzplanung in Verbindung mit der straffen Organisation und der leistungsstarken Fertigung verschafft Ihnen als Kunde das beste Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. 

Unser Qualitätsmanagement-System - Ihr Siegel für Qualität Wir haben die internationalen Qualitätsrichtlinien nach DIN EN ISO 13485 auch die Anforderungen der EG-Richtlinie 93/42/EWG Anhang II.

Zudem entspricht unser QM-System den Anforderungen der FDA 21 CFR 820 Quality System Regulation.

Wir produzieren Ihre Teile und Baugruppen in exakt der Qualität, die Sie benötigen.

Screenshot 2021-01-14 at 21.39.07.png
ENGLISH VERSION .gif

NOTFALL-

ERREICHBARKEIT

Für Notfälle außerhalb der üblichen Geschäftszeiten haben wir eine Notfall-Rufnummer und -E-Mail-Adresse eingerichtet. Bitte benützen Sie diese nur bei Vorkommnissen mit einem unserer Produkte, die ein umgehendes Handeln erfordern.

 

Notfall-Rufnummer:

+49 74 63-99 51 67 56

Notfall-E-Mail:
incident@hipp-medical.com

Schildern Sie uns das Vorkommnis detailliert und geben uns bei

E-Mail-Kontakt Ihren Namen, Adresse und Telefonnummer an.

Wir melden uns anschließend umgehend bei Ihnen.

KARRIERE

Die HIPP Technology Group bietet ständig interessante Arbeitsplätze in einem dynamischen Umfeld. Wir suchen verantwortungsvolle Teamplayer für die unterschiedlichsten Bereiche innerhalb der einzelnen Unternehmenszweige. Bitte schauen Sie sich unsere derzeitigen Stellenangebote an, vielleicht dürfen wir Sie bald in unserem Team begrüßen!

GET IN TOUCH

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 7463 99300 0

  • White Facebook Icon

Folgen Sie uns auch

auf Facebook